Elevate Life Worship BREAKTHROUGH CD

Elevate Life Worship

(formerly Twenty Four Worship)


1. I Believe
2. Breakthrough
3. All That I Am
4. Majesty Forever
5. You're The Only One
6. Unfailing Love
7. Who You've Called Me To Be
8. Everlasting One
9. I Will Run
10. Fall On Us

Executive Producer: Keith A. Craft
Producer: Clay Jones
Creative Design: CCC Media Team (Jersean Golatt)

Worship Leaders: Clay Jones, Whitney Craft, Daniel Chesser, Amber Honeycutt,
Drums: Hank Martens
Guitars: Nick Smith, Josh McCraw
Keys: Luis Vasquez
Bass and Additional Guitars: Clay Jones

Product Reviews

There have been no reviews written for this product. Be the first to write a review!